Have you ever wished you could re-book a client after a great treatment together?
Well guess what? Now you can!
How Does The Re-Book Client Feature Work?
What Does This Mean For Your Growing Mobile Business?
Turn your one-off clients into your regulars by locking in their next booking for them.
Picture this: You’ve just completed a booking with your client and they can’t stop raving about their experience. What do you do? Now you can propose a future date to re-book them directly for their next appointment.
Alternatively, do you have a client that you know wants to continue regular treatments with but never remembers to book you in? Take care of the booking for them by requesting to re-book them straight from the app.
How Will I Know If My Client Has Accepted The Re-Booking Request?
When you send your client a re-booking request they will be notified via an email and Blys app notification.
Clients will be able to either accept or decline the request and you will receive a Blys Pro app notification letting you know if they have accepted or declined.
If the client accepts, the booking will appear in your upcoming bookings tab and you’ll be ready to go.
Hot tip: Clients are under no obligation to accept your re-booking request, so use this feature only with clients you know are eager to continue regular treatments.
We hope you’re as excited as we are about this new feature and hope that it opens up lots of new opportunities to continue earning with Blys!
If you have any questions or feedback please get in touch with us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we’ll be happy to chat!